Congratulations are in order!

Congratulations are in order to not one, but two of the founding members of We Shall Not Be Removed, who both received honours in this year’s New Years Honours list!

Andrew Miller & Jo Verrant were two of the founding group members of #WeShallNotBeRemoved campaign, and it is wonderful to see their hard work has been recognised along with the campaign itself.

Jo Verrant of Unlimited has advocated for the We Shall Not Be Removed Seven Principles in a recent interview which can be read here:

We Shall Not Be Removed as a movement is also delighted to have made it to The Stage’s Top 100 of 2020!